The ct_turf newsletter
The ct_turf Podcast
Ryan Moy
0:00
-1:27:36

Ryan Moy

Ryan Moy and I have know each other for close to 15 years. We worked together at Hazeltine for six seasons, before Ryan left to become the head groundkeeper for Minnesota United Football Club and Allianz Field.

Ryan and I have shared many adventures over the years and he is one of my best friends. I hope you enjoy our conversation.

Clockwise from top left: Our recording studio at Allianz Field, the south end of the stadium gets a lot of shade from the roof, hybrid stitching visible in a wear area along the touch line, Ryan and team are testing LED grow-lights, they also include heat lamps, close up of the hybrid fibers

0 Comments
The ct_turf newsletter
The ct_turf Podcast
Talking about--What I've been thinking about
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Chris Tritabaugh